last monday
August 4, 2009, 4:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

my initial worry concerning this blog was the fear that i would grow tired of organizing my thoughts and that i would soon abandon my venture. i am trying to stay faithful to this, but it is hard. 

its my last monday and my time in dc is winding to a close, and i cant remember what it is that i am looking forward to upon my  return, bc as soon as i land another countdown will start towards my return to umass. my family and friends will be there and i am sure that i will soon bore of the lazy windsor days, however, since my mom is moving to hartford soon, i will be indulging in the quaintness of the town and will soak up every last bit of that boring place. 

i hope it rains lightly into the night. and i hope the mail truck is later than usual. i love it there. and i dont want to leave it behind.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

