lol (smiley face).
September 13, 2009, 10:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

i can say a lot of things about a lot of things, but today i am feeling wordless…

how do you articulate the feeling of untamed excitement? which words could i attach to waking up to everything feeling “right?”

now, i wish i could say that this feeling was radiating off of a tall dark handsome fellow i met in a bookstore or at kid cudi show, but the truth is that i am still pleasantly single (and making no moves towards changing that). No one has swept me off my feet (lately), and to be honest, i am very hard to please and i cannot foresee that happening anytime in the near future. But as the warm days come to an end, I am also findng that warmth is pulsating from everything around me. I genuinely enjoy going to my classes, I actually like my staff, I don’t feel the same cynical distaste for the university environment, I am taking more and more pride in myself (outwardly and inwardly), and i am happy. 

now, this may be the “hater” in me, but i hope that this feeling continues. Being in good spirits makes doing work less draining and i am too young for wrinkles. 

I could get used to this.MyPicture

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

